Overview of the Rocket Science and Engineering Blog

Hello readers!

My name is Edward and I am a mechanical engineer with a passion for aerospace, educating, and learning. In this blog, I will do my best to explain various concepts across all aspects of the engineering behind rockets and beyond.That is I will give a explanation of the theory behind the topic, the engineering challenges behind the problem, and some examples of the industry solutions.

A lot of my post topics will be due to my own interests however I would love to answer community questions so please feel free to message me with topics you all want me to cover!

Some rules…

Some of you may ask “how do I know I can trust the information on this blog?” Well I believe it would be irresponsible of me to provide any sort of information without citing my sources. So do not worry, all information I provide in my posts will be given with the source from which the information was obtained.

Leave a Reply

